Total Barre™ Basics

  • Total Barre Pilates Classes - YMCA One KX

Total Barre™ is a dynamic ballet-based class that focuses on strength, flexibility, stamina and core stability in a combination of Pilates, dance, cardio, and strength training. Powered by energising, heart-pumping music that makes you need to move, this class uses choreographed movement patterns. With the support of a ballet barre, you're taken through a flow of high-powered sequences that will keep you energised and motivated. 

Upcoming classes

Monday 10 June

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 12 June

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 17 June

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 19 June

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 24 June

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 26 June

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 1 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 3 July

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 8 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 10 July

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 15 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 17 July

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 22 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 24 July

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 29 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00