Total Barre™ Basics

  • Total Barre Pilates Classes - YMCA One KX

Total Barre™ is a dynamic ballet-based class that focuses on strength, flexibility, stamina and core stability in a combination of Pilates, dance, cardio, and strength training. Powered by energising, heart-pumping music that makes you need to move, this class uses choreographed movement patterns. With the support of a ballet barre, you're taken through a flow of high-powered sequences that will keep you energised and motivated. 

Upcoming classes

Wednesday 17 July

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 22 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 24 July

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 29 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 31 July

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 5 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 7 August

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 12 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 14 August

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 19 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 21 August

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 26 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 28 August

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 2 September

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 4 September

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00