Total Barre™ Basics

  • Total Barre Pilates Classes - YMCA One KX

Total Barre™ is a dynamic ballet-based class that focuses on strength, flexibility, stamina and core stability in a combination of Pilates, dance, cardio, and strength training. Powered by energising, heart-pumping music that makes you need to move, this class uses choreographed movement patterns. With the support of a ballet barre, you're taken through a flow of high-powered sequences that will keep you energised and motivated. 

Upcoming classes

Wednesday 16 January

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 23 January

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 30 January

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 6 February

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 13 February

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 20 February

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 27 February

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 6 March

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 13 March

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 20 March

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 27 March

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 3 April

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 10 April

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 17 April

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 24 April

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00