Total Barre™ Basics

  • Total Barre Pilates Classes - YMCA One KX

Total Barre™ is a dynamic ballet-based class that focuses on strength, flexibility, stamina and core stability in a combination of Pilates, dance, cardio, and strength training. Powered by energising, heart-pumping music that makes you need to move, this class uses choreographed movement patterns. With the support of a ballet barre, you're taken through a flow of high-powered sequences that will keep you energised and motivated. 

Upcoming classes

Monday 25 November

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 27 November

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 2 December

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 4 December

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 9 December

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 11 December

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 16 December

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 18 December

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 23 December

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 25 December

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 30 December

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 1 January

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 8 January

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 15 January

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Wednesday 22 January

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00