Total Barre™ Basics

  • Total Barre Pilates Classes - YMCA One KX

Total Barre™ is a dynamic ballet-based class that focuses on strength, flexibility, stamina and core stability in a combination of Pilates, dance, cardio, and strength training. Powered by energising, heart-pumping music that makes you need to move, this class uses choreographed movement patterns. With the support of a ballet barre, you're taken through a flow of high-powered sequences that will keep you energised and motivated. 

Upcoming classes

Monday 25 September

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 27 September

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 2 October

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 9 October

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 16 October

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 23 October

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 30 October

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 6 November

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 13 November

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 20 November

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 27 November

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 4 December

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 11 December

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 18 December

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Monday 25 December

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00