Total Barre™ Basics

  • Total Barre Pilates Classes - YMCA One KX

Total Barre™ is a dynamic ballet-based class that focuses on strength, flexibility, stamina and core stability in a combination of Pilates, dance, cardio, and strength training. Powered by energising, heart-pumping music that makes you need to move, this class uses choreographed movement patterns. With the support of a ballet barre, you're taken through a flow of high-powered sequences that will keep you energised and motivated. 

Upcoming classes

Monday 24 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 26 July

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 31 July

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 2 August

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 7 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 9 August

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 14 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 16 August

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 21 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 23 August

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 28 August

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 30 August

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 4 September

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00

Wednesday 6 September

7:00pm to 8:00pm
Total Barre™ Basics
All levels
£13.00

Monday 11 September

1:00pm to 1:45pm
Total Barre™ Basics
Introduction
£13.00